Cathedral - The Guessing Game (2010) - Nuclear Blast GmbH - HEAVY SOUND SYSTEM

Publié le par HeavySoundSystem

Style : Doom
Nuclear Blast GmbH

Track Listing:

01. Immaculate Misconception

02. Funeral Of Dreams  

03. Painting In The Dark  

04. Death Of An Anarchist  

05. The Guessing Gamen  

06. Edwige's Eyes  

07. Cat's, Incense, Candles & Wine  

08. One Dimensional People  

09. Casket Chasers  

10. La Noche Del Buque Maldito (Aka Ghost Ship Of The Blind Dead)  

11. The Running Man  

12. Requiem For The Voiceless  

13. Journey Into Jade


Publié dans HSS référencement

Commenter cet article