Publié le par HeavySoundSystem

The rebirth of Melodic Metal:

* “Making Of EASTON HOPE” videos online!
* New songs on Myspace
* Album will be released as CD, ltd. Digi Pak (inkl. 2 bonus tracks) and
   CD + T- Shirt Special Edition @

ORDEN OGAN are one of Europe´s most promising Metal acts. On January 25th (Germany: January 22nd) the band around singer/guitarist/producer Seeb Levermann will release their second album “Easton Hope”. After their debut “Vale” (2008) was released in Germany only, this marks the band´s first worldwide release now.
What you get here is a fresh and exciting mixture of melodic heavy/power metal in German tradition (Blind Guardian, Running Wild), added with bombastic, progressive and modern elements that make ORDEN OGAN outstanding and unique.

New songs available here: www.myspace.com/ordenogan

On the band´s Youtube channel you can find the first 3 parts of „The Making Of EASTON HOPE“: www.youtube.com/ordenoganofficial

“Easton Hope”
Release: January 25th, 2010
Formats: CD, Ltd. Digi Pak


01. Rise And Ruin
02. Nobody Leaves
03. Goodbye
04. Easton Hope
05. Welcome Liberty
06. All These Dark Years
07. Nothing Remains
08. Requiem
09. We Are Pirates
10. The Black Heart
11. Of Downfall And Decline

Bonus material Digi Pak:
To New Shores Of Sadness (Orchestral Version)
This Is (Orchestral Version)
- Multimedia Online Part *
incl. “Making Of EASTON HOPE” Video (ca. 1 Stunde Laufzeit)
We Are Pirates! (Videoclip)
Farewell (live) Clip
To New Shores Of Sadness (live) Clip
* access only with original CD!

Publié dans News

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article