TESLA - Alive in Europe ! (2010) - FRONTIERS Records - HEAVY SOUND SYSTEM

Publié le par HeavySoundSystem


Source : Frontiers Records

Français Deutsch

After 25 years, 12 albums, over 2,500 shows, over 16 million albums sold worldwide, Tesla is stronger than ever.

Continuing on that momentum, Tesla: Jeff Keith (vocals), Frank Hannon (guitars), Brian Wheat (bass), Troy Luccketta (drums) and Dave Rude (guitar) have toured Europe after the successful release of their latest studio opus “Forever More” on Frontiers Records.

As a testament to a very creative and productive chapter in the history of the band, Tesla release what can be considered their first “proper” and “electric” live album recorded on various locations during the shows in support of the release of “Forever More” in the summer of 2009.

“Live Across Europe” is filled with sweating live music including all the band’s classics such as “Modern Day Cowboy”, “Signs”, "What You Give”, "Little Suzi" and songs from the newest release such as the single “I Wanna Live”, the title tracks and others.

A sincere and truly live sounding album which closes a chapter in the band’s history and shows a healthy band ready for the next step !

Jeff Keith – vocals
Frank Hannon – guitars
Brian Wheat – bass
Troy Luccketta – drums
Dave Rude - guitar

TESLA - Alive in Europe ! (2010)
Style : Melodic Rock

Frontiers Records

Sortie : 23.04.2010

Publié dans HSS référencement

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article