KEEL - THE RIGHT TO ROCK 25th anniversary edition (2010) - Frontiers Records - HEAVY SOUND SYSTEM

Publié le par HeavySoundSystem

Source : Frontiers Records

Français  Deutsch

“The Right to Rock” was the second studio album by Keel and the one that marked the real band’s explosion in the 80’s Metal scene. It was the first to be produced by Gene Simmons of KISS for the then new label Gold Mountain Records, distributed by A&M Records. The album peaked at number 99 in the Billboard Charts. This newly remastered edition celebrates the 25th anniversary of the release and adds two bonus tracks: “Easier Said than Done (Remix)” and a newly recorded version of the immortal Metal anthem “The Right to Rock”. For this recording, KEEL invited their fans to participate via the internet – KEELaholics could download a guide track, sing along with the chorus, and send in an MP3 to be blended with the all-star chorus of the song which also features Paul Shortino (Rough Cutt, Quiet Riot), Lez Warner (The Cult), Ron Mancuso (Beggars & Thieves) and other members of the Las Vegas rock scene (even Graham Russell from Air Supply joined in)!

KEEL - THE RIGHT TO ROCK 25th anniversary (2010)
Style : Hard Rock


Frontiers Records

Sortie : 29.01.2010

Track Listing:

01. The Right To Rock


02. Back To The City


03. Let’s Spend The Night Together


04. Easier Said Than Done


05. So Many Girls, So Little Time


06. Electric Love


07. Speed Demon


08. Get Down


09. You’re The Victim (I’m The Crime)


10. Easier Said Than Done (Remix) (Bonus track)


11. The Right To Rock (New Version) (Bonus track)


Publié dans HSS référencement

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article